New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking sub female

So me and my partner(male), are looking for a female sub or slave to join us in the bedroom to play fully and filthy in a threesome. I am looking to explore my bi sexual side whilst making it exiting for the others involved too.

Visions of what we want during play;

-Submission to my control of what I want to happen to direct when how and where the pleasure is applied.
-Anal play would be ideal in the sense of oral I.e rimming.
-Me using my strap on and other various toys.
-Being asked for permission to perform the acts that the participants want to do to each other themselves or to me including when you can cum.
-Not vital but want a squirter so I can use that to lather us all up into sliding filth.
-Were also extremely explorational so definitely open to you're kinky ideas ask away!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:Will not travel
Entertain at home:Always

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleActress model

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone that can laugh at anything
Our first dateMe my mr and a sub female

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Fisting, Hair pulling, Kidnapping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isOverrated
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all